page

Customer Testimonials

We want to thank all our customers that have left these kind reviews for us and truly appreciate your business!

 

Date Reviewed: 12/24/2016

infodiabetes5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2016

Best prices, easy checkout and shipping took less than 4 days! cant ask for any better!

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 12/06/2016

chrisevans626 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2016

(Edited December 07th by chrisevans626_1268216014) excellent prices for the freestyle lite test strips. Very satisfied!

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 12/06/2016

support from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2016

Exceptional prices. I will definitely shop here moving forward. Highly recommend this diabetic site.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 12/05/2016

info from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2016

Prices are great. I saved tons of money! Thanks guys.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 12/04/2016

infodiabetes5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2016

Prices are amazingly affordable. They are easy to deal with and the website is so simple to use

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 12/03/2016

info from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2016

Very helpful staff. They answered all my questions as I am newly a diabetic. They got me on the right track with test strips, a meter and some lancets. Prices were also cheaper than other sites I visited beforehand.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 12/01/2015

thebpacorp from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2016

Prices are lower than other sellers and website was simple to use. Happy with purchase.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 11/25/2016

jimpong from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2016

(Edited December 1st by jimpong_3201901840) great prices and great staff

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 11/21/2016

chrisevans626 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2016

(Edited December 1st by chrisevans626_1268216014) very happy with purchase.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 11/20/2016

thebpacorp from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2016

(Edited November 31st by thebpacorp_9835041857)  Very happy with the service provided by David & the prices are far cheaper than other websites I have done business with.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 11/16/2016

peterpaturzo from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2016

I love their prices. I saved over $50 on my test strips vs. buying from Walmart! Thank You Diabetic Warehouse

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 11/11/2016

mikestoneinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2016

(Edited October 1st by mikestoneinc_2963373097) probably one of the lowest prices with the prices being raised everywhere on the onetouch ultra test strips recently.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 11/04/2016

mikestoneinc from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2016

(Edited November 5th by mikestoneinc_2963373097)  prices are cheap and easy checkout

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 10/29/2016

tom from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2016

(Edited October 31st by tom_3201901840)finally found a supplier i can count on! Thanks guys

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 10/17/2016

Aidintali from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2016

(Edited October 21th by Aidintali_3201901840)  Shipped and delivered on time, and it was a far better price than what I would have paid at the local pharmacy. The expiration date was over a year or so, so more than enough time to use it without worrying about whether it needs to be wasted or thrown away or not.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 10/14/2016

sclark5420 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2016

great prices, fast delivery

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 10/10/2016

wdaniels12973 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2016

Great prices and will continue to purchase with this company!

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 10/05/2016

smarlin286 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2016

Very happy with my purchase.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 09/28/2016

sclark5420 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2016

Great prices and delivery was perfectly on time.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 09/19/2016

spk7net from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2016

Lowest Prices I've seen Anywhere for the Supplies I order....Found My New Supply source!!!!

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 09/12/2016

smarlin286 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2016

Great prices and customer service.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 09/06/2016

Aidintali from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2016

(Edited September 7th by Aidintali_3201901840)  Exceptional prices and easy browsing & checkout.
Retailer Response (09/09/2016): "Glad to hear our websites navigation and checkout feature is easy to use!"

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 08/27/2016

richardl5880 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2016

(Edited August 30th by richardl5880_5781792263) great prices. Easy navigation.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 08/21/2016

instacall123@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2016

(Edited August 23rd by instacall123@gmail.com_8487937) great experience working with www.diabeticwarehouse.org Prices are great too! Shipping was really quick!
Retailer Response (08/26/2016): Thank you for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate it. YDS Team

Overall Rating

5 Star Review

Date Reviewed: 08/07/2016

stwilliams626 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2016

(Edited August 08th by stwilliams626_1119299988) so happy with the low prices. I needed some help so i used chat and I received prompt service. Very helpful staff.

Overall Rating

5 Star Review