product

TRUEtest Glucose Test Strips 100ct

SKU: TRUETEST100
Availability: Many in stock
$64.99
Check  Gold Sensor Laser Accuracy: Provides enhanced precision and accuracy of test results.
Check  Patented TRUE fill technology: Enables precise entry of the sample.
Check  No Coding Required: You won't have to look for the code that matches making the process faster and easier.
Check  Small sample size: Only 0.5 micro liter required
QTY:

TRUEtest Test Strips 100ct

No coding with state of the art technology for first time success. No more wasted strips on false readings. Get it right the first time!

TRUEtest blood glucose test strips by Nipro Diagnostics are the latest and greatest in cutting edge diabetic testing. You can count on the dependability and accuracy when using the TRUEtest supplies.

Other TRUEtest Test Strips Quantities:

  1. TRUEtest Test Strips 50ct
  2. TRUEtest Test Strips 200ct

TRUEtest Test Strips Advanced Features

  • New Quad-Electrode Laser Accuracy   
  • The Nipro patented TRUEfill technology
  • Small -  blood sample size of just 0.5 micro liters  
  • Compatible with TRUEresult and TRUE2go meters  
  • 50- and 100- count sizes

Absolutely no coding and strips are ideal for home glucose testing or even on the go.

TRUEtest Diabetic Test Strips:

  • GoldSensor Laser Accuracy: Provides enhanced precision and accuracy of test results.
  • Patented TRUEfill technology: Enables precise entry of the sample.
  • No Coding Required: You won't have to look for the code that matches making the process faster and easier.
  • Small sample size: Only 0.5 micro liter required.

Includes:
100 (2 boxes of 50ct) TRUEtest Diabetes Test Strips

Notes and Specifications:

Use the TRUEresult and/or the Walgreen's TRUE2go Blood Glucose Meter with the TRUEtest test strips.

WARNING!
NEVER reuse Test Strips. NEVER wipe Test Strips with water, alcohol or any cleaner. DO NOT attempt to remove blood or control sample from Test Strips or clean Test Strips and reuse. Reuse of Test Strips will cause inaccurate results.

Customer Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
97%
(29)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.B.
Outstanding people

These were not in stock, I recived a message that night and my money had allready been returned when the message was sent. I will be back to do business with them, BJ

C
C.H.

thank you for your help. We will order agin

k
k.s.

dont understand you sent me e-mail after I placed the order that I have been refunded the order amount. No explanation, and now you are saying feedback. i dont know if you have shipped order or not. Poor service.

D
D.W.
Great

Great

D
D.Z.
grateful

Thanks for a phone call giving me an update on my order and the availability.
Very appreciative and like my meter and strips.

Free Shipping on all Orders!

Receive Free Shipping on all orders. No Minimum Required.

SPECIAL OFFER

Save 5% off your order

Use Promo Code "SPECIAL5" at checkout to automatically receive an additional 5% off the listed price!

No-Hassle Returns

Return within 7 days

We want you to be truly happy with your order, if your not satisfied with your purchase, send it back within 7 days for a full return.

More popular products..

Customer Reviews

Based on 30 reviews
97%
(29)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
B.B.
Outstanding people

These were not in stock, I recived a message that night and my money had allready been returned when the message was sent. I will be back to do business with them, BJ

C
C.H.

thank you for your help. We will order agin

k
k.s.

dont understand you sent me e-mail after I placed the order that I have been refunded the order amount. No explanation, and now you are saying feedback. i dont know if you have shipped order or not. Poor service.

D
D.W.
Great

Great

D
D.Z.
grateful

Thanks for a phone call giving me an update on my order and the availability.
Very appreciative and like my meter and strips.

★ Our Reviews

Our customers speak for us!

4443 reviews
96%
(4265)
4%
(178)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Good Service, but could be improved.

Overall experience with Diabetic Warehouse(DW) was good! However, my original order was allegedly lost and I had to inform cust.service about that and not other way around .
I'm eating it with 5 stars due to responsiveness and basically shipping me two orders for price of one. Despite that the delay or "lost my order" was not caused by direct supplier DW, they need to hold 3rd party responsible for any delays.

Thank you

I have no insurance so getting these strips at a decent price helps my very slim budget !!
Thank you
RL

Accu-Chek FastClix Lancets

Cliff

I wonder how I can get Medicare to pay for strips.

Prompt service great price

What more could you want? Easy to use website. Prompt service. Great price.